Jeffrey Richards, Producer

Jeffrey is proud to have presented plays and musicals by the following authors: David Mamet, Tracy Letts, Harold Pinter, Gore Vidal, August Wilson, Eric Bogosian, George Abbott, Richard Adler and Jerry Ross, Duncan Sheik and Steven Sater, Herman Wouk, Betsy Kelso and David Nehls, Matthew Barber, Herb Gardner, Peter Ackerman, John Logan, David Ives, Jess Winfield, Adam Long, Daniel Singer, Will Ferrell, Noël Coward, Neil LaBute, Eugene O’Neill, Barry Humphries, Michael Feinstein, Christopher Durang, Lucy Prebble, Alex Timbers and Michael Friedman, David Henry Hwang, Frank Wildhorn, Don Black, Ivan Menchell, George and Ira Gershwin, Dorothy and Du Bose Heyward, Suzan Lori Parks, Edward Albee, Tennessee Williams, Marsha Norman, Jason Robert Brown, Robert Schenkkan, Lanie Robertson, Will Eno, George S. Kaufman, John Hart, Wendy Wasserstein, Hilary Mantel, Michael Poulton, A.R. Gurney, Joseph Stein, Jerry Bock, Sheldon Harnick, and Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa . He is equally thrilled to have worked with the following directors: Joe Mantello, Daniel Sullivan, Anna D. Shapiro, Jerry Zaks, Kenny Leon, Michael Mayer, Kathleen Marshall, Michael Wilson, John Rando, Jeremy Dobrish, Ethan McSweeny, Warner Shook, James MacDonald, Adam McKay, Neil Pepe, Terry Kinney, Diane Paulus, Robert Falls, Tina Landau, David Mamet, Rupert Goold, Michael Blakemore, Alex Timbers, Pam MacKinnon, Bartlett Sher, Bill Rauch, Sam Gold, Lonny Price, and Scott Ellis. He would like to acknowledge Primary Stages, the Signature Theatre (Washington, D.C), the Hartford Stage Company, the Roundabout Theatre Company, the Atlantic Theatre Company, the Public Theatre, the Huntington Theatre, the Manhattan Class Company, The Goodman Theatre, The La Jolla Playhouse, the American Repertory Theatre at Harvard University, The Yale Repertory Theatre, the Steppenwolf Theatre Company, and The Oregon Shakespeare Festival, all of whom have originated many of the productions which he has been proud to bring to both off-Broadway and Broadway stages.